Restoring an item from the Trash
You can easily restore a deleted file from the Trash
by moving it from the Trash to another folder. Restored
folders are automatically moved back to their original
location. However, you will not be able to restore the
item if you have emptied the Trash since deleting it
- it has been permanently destroyed.
To restore an item from the Trash:
Click on the icon of the item that you want to
restore in the Trash area on the bottom-right of
the window. The folder or file will be automatically
returned to its original location.
Affordable Reseller Hosting for your business . Earth
First offers Reseller plans that you can count on.