Removing a database
Removing a database will delete that database from
its online location. Be sure that you have saved a copy
of the database if you want to keep any of the information
in the database. Removing a database will not remove
any user's but it will remove all user's permissions
to that database.
To remove a database:
Click on the MySQL databases button
on the home page.
Click on the Delete button next
to the specific database.
Affordable Reseller Hosting for your business . Earth
First offers Reseller plans that you can count on.